In a colourful ceremony at Vigyan Bhawan on World Tourism Day, 27th September 2018, Mr. K.J. Alphons,  Hon’ble Minister of State for Tourism (I/C) gave away National Tourism Awards 2016-17 to awardees in various segments in Travel, Tourism & Hospitality Industry.  The National Tourism Awards are prestigious awards given in recognition of achievements in the travel, tourism and hospitality sectors.

It was a proud moment for ADTOI as three members of the Association received the awards under the category of ‘Domestic Tour Operator’ on behalf of their agencies achievement during the year 2016-17.  They are:

  1. Mr. Chetan Gupta, Director, R.G. Destinations Pvt.Ltd., New Delhi
  2. Mr. Abraham George, Managing Director, Intersight Holidays Pvt.Ltd., Kochi
  3. Mr. Sanjay Jhawar of Neptune Holidays Pvt.Ltd, Kolkata.

ADTOI EC team & members convey their Hearty Congratulations on the above members  achievement and contributing to the growth of the domestic tourism in the country.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here